Posted by: lizardeyephoto | October 19, 2011

wow! It has been a long time!

It’s been ages since I have posted anything and it’s mostly because I have been super busy doing all kinds of things. The summer was good and full of new opportunities.
I will have to back track and go over some of the highlights of all the weddings and portraits I have done. I even travelled to Houston for a wedding and stopped off in New Orleans for a couple days and took some good touristy photos there too! hahah!

Right now, to get back into the blogging, I won’t leave my readers without something interesting. I am currently donating 20% of all my portrait sessions and wedding packages to Susan G. Komen Coastal Georgia Affiliate!

Please book your appointments for whenever during the remainder of October and all of November and help support this great cause!

Leave a Reply

Categories

