Posted by: lizardeyephoto | January 28, 2011

Studio Portrait Photography picture post

Last year I worked for the US Census for 6 months. I met a lot of great people and had some really awesome people on my crew. I actually talked with three of them yesterday!

One of them, however, came over for some portraits he wanted to give to his family of himself. They came out great, I think! I hope he likes them. He hasn’t seen them yet, so hope he likes them too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Categories

