Posted by: lizardeyephoto | January 14, 2011

The new year so far

This year has been treating me very well so far! My website launch went down well, I got to shoot at the Savannah Volunteer Dental Clinic for their website

dentist photography savannah

Treatment at the Savannah Volunteer Dental Clinic

Then I got to shoot a group of traveling Aussies on a Contiki tour of the US while a fellow photographer friend of mine was out of town.

Savannah Travel and Tour Photography

Contiki tour January 2011

My next big thing was shooting for the Agape Empowerment Ministries 2nd anniversary. They had some guest speakers and performers and it was a very interesting, unique experience for me. I hope that I am invited back again when there are more great speakers to photograph.

agape ministries church photographyagape ministries church photographyagape ministries church photographyagape ministries church photographyagape ministries church photography

other jobs have cropped up too, which is amazing, considering last year.  Hopefully this year will be great!

 

I will have new photos to post this afternoon, actually!

 

meanwhile, I’m going to spend a good portion of the day doing search engine optimization on my website! hooray!

Leave a Reply

Categories

