Posted by: lizardeyephoto | November 29, 2010

10 day challenge, day 10

Finally! The end of this challenge!  I think I need more challenging questions next time around!

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.

Day Two: Nine things about yourself.

Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.

Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.

Day Five: Six things you wish you’d never done.

Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)

Day Seven: Four turn offs.

Day Eight: Three turn ons.

Day Nine: Two smileys that describe your life right now.

Day Ten: One confession.

 

This is probably the hardest one so far. In fact, I’m not sure what I should or shouldn’t say. Since this is technically a blog for my business, some confessions that come to mind wouldn’t be good for business.

If I go with some big personal confession, that could be bad too. Soooooo, I’m not really sure what I should put. Right now I don’t have a big following, so it probably doesn’t matter….

But I might go with something random…or I could go with something that could help my business.

Though, after writing all that, I think I will go with something true.

 

I am a TERRIBLE LIAR. No, I did not just say I lie so much that I am terrible, I mean that : I cannot lie well. You can see it on my face. So, what you see is what you get.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

