Posted by: lizardeyephoto | November 24, 2010

10 Day Challenge- Day number 6

Today’s number six!

Here’s the rules:

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.

Day Two: Nine things about yourself.


Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.


Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.

Day Five: Six things you wish you’d never done.

Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)

Day Seven: Four turn offs.

Day Eight: Three turn ons.

Day Nine: Two smileys that describe your life right now.

Day Ten: One confession.

Five people who mean a lot to me in no particular order:

1. My parents (two for one)

2. Glen

3. Jordan and Jonathan (two for one again)

4. my grandparents (three for one)

5. and finally, I’m hoping that *I* will end up on this list one day soon (it’s happening) because I should be number one of people who are important to me!

 

I’m not going into details. And yes, of course there are many other important people in my life, but this is the top

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

