Posted by: lizardeyephoto | November 21, 2010

10 day challenge day 3

Today’s number three!

Here’s the rules:

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.

Day Two: Nine things about yourself.

Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.

Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.

Day Five: Six things you wish you’d never done.

Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)

Day Seven: Four turn offs.

Day Eight: Three turn ons.

Day Nine: Two smileys that describe your life right now.

Day Ten: One confession.

So today, 8 ways to win my heart:

1. I will admit this one was so perfect I stole it off of someone else’s list – Listen without trying to fix. I need that SOOO much sometimes and get VERY frustrated when I just need to vent and the person I’m talking to wants to fix everything! Just shut up and whine with me!

2. Understanding all of my little anxious quirks and fears and accepting them.

3. Respecting what it is that I believe in and not judging me.

4. Sharing the same sense of humor that I have.

5. Making me dinner.

6. Having an equal relationship full of respect and love despite any differences in age, beliefs, place of origin.

7. Calling ME out of the blue just because YOU want to.

8. Having a love for cats.

That’s it? I only get 8??? that was the fastest one so far.

I must have a #9…..Helping and encouraging me to be successful.

Responses

  1. I had a rough time with Day 3 but day 2 I could have gone on and on and on!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

