Posted by: lizardeyephoto | February 26, 2010

another day

I’m learning new things about this blog. It’s a lot more complicated than my livejournal.

It’s finally Friday! On Monday, I woke up thinking it was Thursday…oops.

My website is finally updated, except now I want to have a link to this blog, which is going to be my goal for today. Perhaps it will serve as a good way to keep people interested.

Last night I took some photos of Jonathan and Eric, but I’m not sure if they want me to publish them here!  The shoot was sort of spur of the moment and I haven’t even looked at them on the computer yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

