Posted by: lizardeyephoto | February 25, 2010

Hello blog world!

So I’ve started a blog for my photo business.  It seems to be a trend that’s going on right now.  I’ve got a facebook fan page as well, but people seem to have blogs too.

I already have a livejournal that I’ve had since college, but that would scare away any potential customers for sure!!

I’m still trying to figure out how to work this thing out so that I can use my own photo as the header on here, though I do like the grasss.

Anyway, the intention of the blog is to show some works in progress, ideas, things I’m doing and to poll people about certain topics.

This weekend I’ve got the Georgia Bridal Show coming up and I’m very anxious about it!

So anyway, that’s it for my first post!

Responses

  1. Welcome and best wishes with your blog.


Leave a Reply

Categories

